When Does Fifa 23 Early access Come Out In New Zealand?

by Anchal Thakur

Fifa 23 New Zealand Release Date and Time: The FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition early access release date and time are only a few days away, and especially eager Xbox fans can play even earlier with the New Zealand trick.

There’s a lot to look forward to in this year’s final FIFA installment from EA. Juventus returns, the Women’s Super League makes its debut, the 2022 Qatar World Cup is included, and player career mode has a slew of new features.

It’s all very exciting, and each of us will be able to hit the ball very soon.

Fifa 23 New Zealand Release Date and Time

The release date and time countdown for FIFA 23 in New Zealand is September 27 at 00:00 NZDT, which should be September 26 at 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 12:00 BST.

Fifa 23 New Zealand Release Date and Time

It’s a midnight launch for all consoles, and the NZ PSN store is to thank for this. A lot of Reddit users have also said that their Xbox console also has a midnight release in their area.

Since it’s a global launch, the PC hours are different. The game will come out on September 26 at 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST, according to Origin. Even though Steam and Epic Games don’t share hours, all PC stores should have the same launch times.

How To Play Fifa 23 Early Access

By using the New Zealand release date and time trick, fans of FIFA 23 can play the early access Ultimate edition on September 26.

The trick has always worked for the series, and all Xbox fans have to do is pre-order the Ultimate edition like they normally would and then follow the steps below:

  1. Choose the Settings
  2. Click System
  3. Continue to Language and Place
  4. Change where you are to New Zealand.
  5. Reset Xbox console
  6. There is also a NZ trick for PlayStation, but it isn’t worth it in the end. To buy gift cards from PC Game Supply, you’d have to make a separate NZ Profile and pay more.

The good news is that if you play on PC, you get the game a little bit earlier than console gamers in your area. And if you sign up for EA Play Pro, you can get the Ultimate edition for “free.”