When Does Fifa 23 Companion App Come Out?

by Narendra

When Does Fifa 23 Companion App Come Out: The release date and time for the FIFA 23 Companion App is almost here. It will come out after the FUT Web application, and you can get it on iOS and Android through Google Play.

Fans of Ultimate Team can start putting together their teams right away by going to the Web app site. It’s a great tool because it gives players access to the transfer market and lets them start putting together their starting eleven before the Ultimate edition and EA Play trial come out.

You can now use the Web app on a PC, and you can also download a tool for mobile phones that works the same way.

When Does Fifa 23 Companion App Come Out?

The FIFA 23 Companion App will be available on September 22 at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST.

The FIFA Forums confirm the above date, and it should unlock at the above times, since the launch is set to happen 24 hours after the Web app.

You should be able to do everything you can already do with the Web App, but on your phone. This includes being able to use the transfer market, finish SBC challenges, and use TOTW 1.

How to Download Fifa 23 Companion App

The FIFA 23 Companion App will be available on iOS and Google Play for Android on September 22.

FUT 22 is already available to download, but to move to the new transfer market, you’ll need to install an update when it comes out. Know that EA has set the following requirements for getting early access to the newest mobile app:

Have an existing FUT 22 Club that was made before August 1, 2022
Have a good EA account, which means you haven’t broken any rules before.
If you have broken rules in the past and can’t get to the transfer market, check out EA Help’s latest guide for what to do.