Warzone 2 and MW2 Blackcell Battle Pass & Skin

by Narendra

Warzone 2 and MW2 Blackcell Battle Pass & Skin: One of the most exciting new things in Season 3 is the Blackcell battle pass and skin for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. The Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2 Season 3 battle pass adds a new Blackcell skin and bundle. This guide explains everything you need to know about it to clear up any confusion.

Warzone 2 and MW2 Blackcell Battle Pass & Skin

The third season of Warzone and Modern Warfare 2 will start on April 12 at 7 p.m. CET, 6 p.m. BST, 1 p.m. ET, and 10 a.m. PT. With a new season comes, of course, a new battle pass.

MW2 added a new kind of battle pass during Season 1. Instead of going in a straight line, the new battle pass gives players more freedom in how they move through a map with multiple sectors.

Now, another part of the pass that was taken away to make room for a new feature has gone. In other words, there won’t be any more standard bundles of Battle Passes. Instead, players will be able to buy a package called “Blackcell.”

In Season 3, this brand-new Battle Pass feature will be added. And it will have much more than what the Battle Pass Bundle did. So, without further ado, here’s everything you get with the Blackcell battle pass for Call of Duty: MW2:

Access to the whole Season 3 Battle Pass and 20 Tier Skips (25 on PlayStation).

Right away, you get 1,100 COD Points.

During the Battle Pass, you can earn up to 1,400 COD Points.

A BlackCell Operator wearing a powerful-looking animated Camo skin.

A blueprint for a Pro-Tuned weapon, a skin for a vehicle, and a finishing move.

As an alternative starting point, you can go to the BlackCell Sector in the Battle Pass AO.

Battle Pass Sectors next to the BlackCell Sector will be unlocked right away.

Extra content for the BlackCell Battle Pass: Each Sector in the Season 3 Battle Pass that has an Operator Skin also has a BlackCell version (12 Skins in total).

The new Blackcell Battle Pass for Call of Duty: MW2 will cost you $29.99. You will get more than 7,000 COD Points worth of value from it.

Activision will soon announce more information about this bundle, so stay tuned. Check out the skin in the video below while you wait:

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.