The nindo fortnite: Complete Guide

by Narendra

Here is the complete details of The nindo fortnite.

The nindo fortnite: Epic Games has announced The Nindo 2022 Fortnite challenge, in which players can earn skins of their favorite anime characters.

Epic Games released the Fortnite 21.10 update in the early hours of June 21. Players can now do the Nindo challenges because of this. With this new set of quests, fans of Fortnite can get a free Naruto emoticon and other rewards like the Akatsuki Wrap and the Manda Glider.
In the Nindo, players can get these rewards by going down different paths. So, here are all the details about the Fortnite Nindo 2022 challenge, including how to join, what the missions are, and what the rewards are.

The nindo fortnite How to Join

The Fortnite Nindo 2022 event started on June 21 and will last until July 7, 2022, at 11:59 PM ET. During this time, players can sign in to their Epic Games account on The Nindo website and go to the “Challenges” page to get started.

Nindo Fortnite 2022 – All Paths/Challenges

The nindo fortnite: Most of the tasks for the Nindo 2022 event involve following paths that lead to cosmetic items. Here’s a list of all the paths or challenges you have to do in this event:

Path of Itachi: Get one badge by finishing in the top six in 5 different games.
Path of Gaara: To get one badge, you have to live through 24 storm circles.
Path of Hinata: Get a badge by catching 20 fish.
Path of Orochimaru: You need to kill 18 people to get one badge.

Fortnite Nindo Challenges explained

Like last time, players must sign up on a website to get things going. After that, they’ll have to finish a set of tasks or challenges to get rewards. Here are the first steps you need to take:

  1. Sign in at (ensure that 2FA is enabled, or else it will not work).
  2. Once you are signed in, look at the four different paths and write them down.
  3. Start playing Battle Royale (Squads) and Zero Build (Squads) to get badges.
  4. Once a certain number of badges have been earned for each path, the reward can be claimed.
  5. Now that we’ve talked about the basics, it’s time to talk about what could be gained. Even though they’re not as good as the cosmetics from the Item Shop, it’ll still be fun to get them.
  6. Itachi gets a Shocked in-game Emoticon (1 badge) and XP as a reward (5 badges).

Focused Gaara in-game cosmetic emoticon (1 badge) and XP as a reward (5 badges).

Hinata gives a Byakugan Hinata cosmetic emoticon (1 badge) and XP as a reward (5 badges).

Orochimaru’s rewards are an in-game smiley face called Orochimaru’s Smile (1 badge) and XP (5 badges).

The Nindo Rewards: Akatsuki in-game cosmetic wrap (complete any patch) and Manda in-game cosmetic glider (Complete all four paths).

How do you do nindo challenges?

Sign into your Epic Games account on The Nindo website and go to the “Challenges” page to get started. Then, play Fortnite and complete the challenges along the path. You can check your progress on the website.

How much does the Naruto glider cost?

Unless you already have a balance, it will cost you about £12.98 or $15.98 to get enough V-Bucks to buy the Glider if you don’t already have them. But if players complete the Fortnite x Naruto Nindo challenge, they have a chance to get the same thing for free.