Steam Halloween Sale 2022 Date & Time

by Narendra

Steam Halloween Sale 2022 Date & Time: This month is Steam Scream Fest, which is what Valve is calling the Halloween sale for 2022. Since the last sale is over, I’m sure a lot of you are wondering when the next one is going to be.

You’ll have to wait a couple of weeks, but not too long. Here is when and what you can expect from the next Steam sale.

Steam Halloween Sale 2022 Date & Time

The next Steam sale, called the Steam Halloween Sale 2022, will start on October 25 at 10 a.m. Pacific Time, 1 p.m. Eastern Time, 6 p.m. British Summer Time, and 7 p.m. Central European Summer Time.

That’s 3 AM in Australia on the 26th. The sale, called Steam Scream Fest, will go on at the same times until November 1. Of course, it will be all about scary games of all kinds.

Namely, games with tags like Horror, Vampires, Lovecraftian, Supernatural, Dark Fantasy, Survival Horror, and Werewolves. But based on this post, it looks like it will also have to do with games that have Halloween-themed events during the sale. Some of the details are still unclear, but that’s the main idea.

So, that’s when the Steam Halloween Sale 2022, also known as the Steam Scream Fest, will start. It will be great if you want to get some screams to play during the scary time of year.

But it doesn’t look like the tags in the post are just for straight-up horror games; they seem to include a wide range of games. Dark Fantasy, Supernatural, and Vampire stories, for example, don’t have to be scary all the time.

All that matters is the dark mood. I think that games like V Rising should definitely be eligible. When you add in games with Halloween-themed events, the list gets even longer. Again, we won’t know for sure which games will be for sale until the sale starts.