Slime Rancher 2 release date and time

by Anchal Thakur

Slime Rancher 2 release date and time: The release date and time for Slime Rancher 2 have been announced, which is great news. The cute first-person slime-farming simulator is getting a sequel that will be out very soon.

So, in this guide, we’ll tell you when Slime Rancher 2 comes out on the platform of your choice and in your time zone.

Slime Rancher 2 release date and time

Slime Rancher 2 comes out on Xbox Series X/S and Steam on September 22.

The exact release date and time will depend on which platform you play on and where you live. All digital Xbox games come out at 12:01 AM local time on their release date, so that shouldn’t be too much of a problem.

Yes, the game will be on Game Pass right away, so that’s where you can look for it. As for the physical copy, it will depend on where you buy books.

Things are a little different on Steam. The game should come out on September 22 at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. BST, and 7 p.m. CEST, according to the countdown on its page. That’s 3 AM in Australia on September 23.

Slime Rancher 2 release date and time

So, that’s all we know about Slime Rancher 2’s release date and time as of this writing.

Anyone can guess when the game will be available on other platforms. Slime Rancher 2 is apparently only available on Xbox and PC for a limited time, which means it will eventually come out on PlayStation, and maybe even the Switch and other platforms.

We don’t know when they will come out yet, which is sad. Most of the time, these things last about a year, and I think that will be the case here as well. I guess we’ll just have to see what happens.