Sbs Drama Awards 2022 Release Date & Time Lineup, Nominees

by Ami Dalsania

Sbs Drama Awards 2022 Release Date & Time Lineup, Nominees : Ahn Hyo Seop and Kim Se Jeong will appear together again at the SBS Drama Awards 2022. Shin Dong Yup will host the SBS Drama Awards 2022 with our favorite Korean drama couple. Check out the list of nominees and the time below.

Some of the nominees for the SBS Drama Awards 2022, like Bae In Hyuk, Kim Min Kyu, Seol In Ah, Ahn Hyo Seop, and Kim Se Jeong, looked amazing on the red carpet earlier today.

Sbs Drama Awards 2022 Release Date & Time

On December 31, the SBS Drama Awards 2022 will air at 8.35pm KST, which is 6.35am ET, 3.35am PT, 11.35am GMT, and 12.35pm CET.

Sbs Awards 2022 Lineup

Park Jinyoung, Kim Hyunjin, Ryeoun, Lee Jin Hyuk, Han Soo Ah, Jang Ki Ha, and Matry are all on the list for the SBS Drama Awards 2022.

Lee Sun Kyun and Moon Chae Won, Lee Je Hoon, Pyo Ye Jin, and Kim Eui Sung, Shin Ye Eun and Ryeoun, Lee Joon and Lee Yubi, Park Haejin and Lim Jiyeon, and Shin Ye Eun and Ryeoun are all on the list of presenters.

Sbs Awards 2022 Nominees

SBS announced the names of the nominees for the Grand Prize (Daesang) and Best Couple Award for 2022. Check out the name below.

Grand Prize (Daesang) Nominations

  1. Through the Darkness by Kim Nam Gil
  2. Again My Life by Lee Joon Gi
  3. Why Her by Seo Hyun Jin
  4. Namkoong Min – One Dollar Lawyer
  5. Kim Rae Won – The First Responders
  6. THE BEST PAIR
  7. Business Plan for Ahn Hyo Seop and Kim Sejeong
  8. Kim Minkyu and Seol In Ah: Proposal for Business
  9. Sung Hoon, Im Soo Hyang and Shin Dong Wook – The Virgin Woori
  10. Bae In Hyuk and Han Ji Hyun – Cheer Up

On December 31 at 8:35 p.m. KST (6:35 a.m. ET), SBS Channel will show the much-anticipated award ceremony. Here or on the SBS app, you can find out more about the drama awards.

Watch the best parts of the SBS drama awards show from last year here.