Royal Mail Last Posting Dates For Christmas 2022

by Narendra

Royal Mail Last Posting Dates For Christmas 2022: Royal Mail workers are going on strike in December, which will change the last dates for sending Christmas cards in 2022. Here’s the latest news.

As Christmas gets closer, people all over the country are rushing to finish their last-minute shopping and food preparations. For those who can’t make it to the celebrations in person, Royal Mail will deliver your gifts until December 21.

There are seven national worker strikes planned for this month, so Royal Mail has moved up the last dates for sending Christmas mail. Here’s everything you need to know, including when to send packages abroad.

Royal Mail Last Posting Dates For Christmas 2022

On December 9, 11, 14, 15, 23, and 24, workers will go on strike, which will make it hard to get Christmas presents to people.

Because of this, the courier company has moved up by seven days the last day to send second-class mail. The last day to send first-class mail will be December 16.

Here are the confirmed last dates for sending items to the UK:

  1. Wednesday, December 7th, Royal Mail Bulk Mail Economy
  2. Monday, December 12: Royal Mail 48, 2nd Class, and 2nd Class Signed For
  3. Friday, December 16: First Class, First Class Signed For, Royal Mail 24, and Royal Mail Tracked 48
  4. Monday, December 19: Tracked 24 by Royal Mail
  5. Special Delivery: Wednesday, December 21 International standard post dates that are guaranteed:

On November 28, Australia, New Zealand, and the People’s Republic of China (PRC)

See also  Do Revenge Soundtrack, Every Song of Do Revenge

Thursday, December 1: Africa and Asia (but not the People’s Republic of China) Central and South America, the Middle East and places far away

  1. Friday, December 2: Caribbean (except British Virgin Islands, Dominica, and Anguilla; last date is October 7), Cyprus, and Malta
  2. Monday, December 5: Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, the United States, and Canada
  3. Wednesday, December 7, Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, and Switzerland vote.
  4. Friday, December 9 – Belgium, France and Luxembourg