Reborn Rich Episode 9 Release Date & Time

by Narendra

Reborn Rich Episode 9 Release Date & Time: Right from the start, JTBC’s Reborn Rich has been getting a record number of viewers, which shows how popular Song Joong Ki is in the world of Korean dramas.

Aside from the actors, the plot of Reborn Rich also makes it interesting to watch. It shows how South Korea has changed from the 1980s to the present day.

Reborn Rich Episode 9 Release Date & Time

Reborn Rich Episode 9 Release Date & Time

The ninth episode of Reborn Rich will air on JTBC on December 9 at 10.30 p.m. KST (8.30 a.m. ET/5.30 a.m. PT/1.30 p.m. GMT), 8.30 a.m. ET/5.30

Later, Reborn Rich will be available to watch on Disney Plus, Netflix Korea, Rakuten Viki, Viu, and other streaming services around the world.

Preview Reborn Rich

In the teaser for Reborn Rich ep 9, a sneak peek was shown that many people may not have seen coming. Based on the preview clip, Jin Do Joon will be the person who blows the whistle and asks Seo Min Young to look into Jin Hwa-young’s theft.

If you’ve seen the “future” with Do Joon’s past self, Yoon Hyun-woo, you already know that Seo Min Young is called the Grim Reaper of Soonyang. But the next episode seems to show that Do Joon was the reason Min Young looked into the case.

Now, people are wondering if he was always the one who brought down Soonyang and their messed-up world.

Reborn Rich Ratings

Reborn Rich already has one of the highest ratings in the history of K-dramas. According to the Nielson Korea chart, the last episode of the JTBC show had an average of 19.449 percent of viewers across the country.

Reborn Rich was the sixth most-watched non-English drama on Netflix for the week of November 28–December 4, 2022, with 12,070,000 hours of viewing.

Where to watch Reborn Rich

Reborn Rich will be on JTBC every week at 10:30 p.m. KST (8:30 a.m. ET) on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Later, English subtitles will be added to Disney Plus and Rakuten Viki so that people can watch the drama there. In some places, Reborn Rich will also be shown on TVING and Viu. Reborn Rich will also be able to be watched on Netflix Korea.

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.