Pokemon Scarlet & Violet Australia Release Date & Time

by Narendra

Pokemon Scarlet & Violet Australia Release Date & Time: Only one more day until Pokemon Scarlet and Violet come out, but you can play them early if you use the New Zealand or Australia release time trick.

A lot of the game has already been leaked online, even though it’s not out yet. So far, we know that there are more than 230 new and returning Pokemon in Scarlet and Violet. Of these, 23 are new Gen 9 Pokemon.

We’re all really looking forward to going back to the world of poke balls, and you can play a day early if you want to.

Pokemon Scarlet & Violet Australia Release Date & Time

When Pokemon Scarlet and Violet come out in Australia, the countdown starts at 00:00 AEDT on November 18th, which is 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, and 13:00 GMT on November 17th.

The game also comes out in New Zealand on November 18 at 00:00 NZDT, which is 03:00 PT, 06:00 ET, and 11:00 GMT on November 17. In Japan, the game will come out at midnight, which is 7:00 PT, 10:00 ET, and 15:00 GMT.

How To Play Early Access Pokemon Scarlet & Violet

Only by using the New Zealand, Australia, or Japan release date and time trick can you play Pokemon Scarlet and Violet early.

There is no pre-order bonus like that, so make sure you know that before you decide which edition to buy. You will need to sign up for a new Nintendo account and create a new account.

When filling out the account form, you will need to choose either New Zealand or Australia as your country/region of residence. If you wanted to, you could also go to Japan.

You won’t be able to use your credit card at the New Zealand, Australian, or Japanese Nintendo stores, though. Because of this, you will have to buy gift codes online.

On the NZ eShop, Playtech has gift cards for $15 and $30, and both versions of the upcoming game cost $89.95. The game costs 6,500 on the eShop and can be bought with a Japanese Nintendo gift card from playasia.

We don’t recommend this early access trick for Nintendo, but we do recommend it for Xbox. This is because you will always have to use this new region account to play Pokemon Scarlet and Violet.

Also, gift cards for other regions will cost you more than if you just bought a digital copy of the game in the US or UK. But if you want to make a second account for a different region, Japan might be the best choice because the Japanese Nintendo eShop has some great games that are only available there.