Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022: When does the Global Challenge ultra unlock begin?

by Narendra

When will the Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022 begin? On July 1st at 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET, and 08:00 BST, as announced by the event’s organizers.

On the Niantic website, it states that the event will run until 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST on July 3rd.. Even though the event is held in Berlin, Germany, and has special features for German trainers, there is still a lot to see and do for people around the world.

A Collection Challenge is open to everyone, no matter where they live on the planet. Despite the fact that the creatures haven’t been revealed, Niantic claims that they will appear in Berlin.

Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022

This year’s Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022 event is almost here, and it comes with a global challenge for trainers to obtain three Ultra Unlocks..

For Pokemon Go, there is a lot to look forward to in July 2022. A Starly Community Day will be held on the 17th, and there will be Spotlight Hours for the likes of Ledyba and Machop as part of the sixth Anniversary event.

But before any of that, there’s a Global Challenge to participate in tomorrow.

Global Challenge and Ultra Unlocks

Those who participate in the Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022 Global Challenge are rewarded with the following Ultra Unlocks:

2 Stardust for defeating the remaining members of Team GO Rocket in the Global Challenge.
The Anniversary Event: Ultra Unlock
Battle Weekend: Ultra Unlockable