Overwatch 2 Season 2 Release Date & Time

by Ami Dalsania

Overwatch 2 Season 2 Release Date & Time: The new Overwatch 2 season 2 release date and start time countdown is almost here, and there are some really cool battle pass skins to look forward to.

Blizzard has put out a trailer for Season 2 of OW2 to get people ready for the next part of the game. It shows off the new hero that will be added to the game, as well as a new map and a lot of other exciting stuff.

We can’t wait for the next update, which will come out in just a few days.

Overwatch 2 Season 2 Release Date & Time

The second season of Overwatch 2 will come out on December 6, and it will start at 11:00 PT, 14:00 ET, and 19:00 GMT.

The official OW2 playoverwatch Twitter account confirmed the above date, and the Overwatch Cavalry Discord channel confirmed the above launch hours, which are typical for Blizzard events. If anything changes, we’ll make changes to this article.

There is a brand-new Escort map called Shambali Monastery that shows what to expect. There is also a new hero named Ramattra, whose skills have been revealed on Twitter.

Overwatch 2 Battle Pass Skins

What you can expect from Blizzard The following skins are mentioned in a news story about the Overwatch 2 season 2 battle pass:

  1. Zeus Junker Queen Legendary Poseidon Ramattra Legendary Hades Pharah


As you move through the premium battle pass, you will get all of the above. Zeus Junker Queen also has new customizations, voice lines, special effects, and weapon models, as well as new voice lines.

OW2 season 2 has a lot more to look forward to than just battle pass skins. On January 5, a new Battle for Olympus LTM will begin and run until January 19.

Fans can also go to Winter Wonderland, which runs from December 13 to January 4, and Lunar New Year, which runs from January 17 to February 1. Last, you can get a Legendary Ramattra skin through Twitch Drops.