One Piece Chapter 1071 Release Date And Time

by Anchal Thakur

One Piece Chapter 1071 Release Date And Time: One Piece chapter 1071 spoilers leaked online; when will the manga be released?

The One Piece series has been a staple of millions of fans’ lives in 2022, and it remains at the forefront of the global industry in 2023.

Chapter 1071 of the iconic manga will be released after New Year’s.

When will One Piece chapter 1071 be released worldwide, and what spoilers have leaked for the first installment of 2023?

One Piece Chapter 1071 Release Date And Time

One Piece chapter 1071 launches internationally on January 6.

Shonen Jump and most other major publications are taking a break for New Year’s.

Manga Plus confirmed the release times for the new One Piece chapter:

  1. 7AM PST
  2. 10AM Eastern
  3. 3 p.m.
  4. 4 PM European
  5. 8:30 PM India
  6. 11 PM Philippines
  7. 1:30 AM Australia Central Time

New readers can access the entire online One Piece catalog on Viz Media for $1.99 a month. Manga Plus is also available on the App Store and Google Play.

One Piece Chapter 1071 Spoilers Leak Online

The popular and usually-reliable OPspoiler Twitter page revealed that chapter 1071 will be titled “A Hero Appears” and feature Uta and the Straw Hats on the cover.

Real Kuma arrives at Red Port to panic and walks towards the World Government symbol with Mary Geoise.

Stussy says Lucci won’t follow Marine’s orders because he’s mad at Luffy and Vegapunk. Lucci gets angry when CP0 agents block all open ports.

Edison says they could use one last person on the island to help, but they’re unsure if contacting them is a good idea; Vegapunk calls them themselves. This mysterious person agrees to help Vegapunk hold off CP0 while they escape.

Frontier Dome vanishes instantly. Pythagoras brought the dome back online in a moment, but the CP0 have already intruded. Lucci orders Kaku to destroy the Thousand Sunny, but Zoro defeats a panicked Kaku and saves the ship.

Luffy, Jinbe, and Chopper return to the crew, but Bonney and Vegapunk aren’t there. Bonney chases Vegapunk as they scream they can’t turn Kuma normal.

Kid’s crew is approaching Elbaf, and Doll is arguing at Marine Base G14m. She tells Garp that all ships should head to Egghead Island immediately.

Garp’s ship arrives at the G14 port to pick up Helmeppo and Hibari. Let’s rescue Koby from pirates.