NHL 23 Early Access Release Date & Time : Latest Update

by Narendra

NHL 23 Early Access Release Date & Time: EA SPORTS NHL 23 is almost out, and fans of the most popular hockey simulation game can’t wait to get their hands on it.

And if you are a true fan, you probably bought the X-Factor Edition, which will let you play the game early. In our guide, we explain when and how NHL 23 Early Access will start.

NHL 23 Early Access Release Date & Time

NHL 23 Early Access Release Date & Time

The official launch date for EA SPORTS NHL 23 is Friday, October 14, 2022. But, as has become the norm for AAA games with a lot of attention, NHL 23 also has an early access period.

Of course, you’ll have to pay more money for that. In particular, you’ll have to pay $99.99 for the NHL 23 X-Factor Edition. Among other things, it gives you early access for three days.

So, the first day of early access is Tuesday, October 11th. Here are the exact times that early access will begin in all of the major regions:

  1. Europe – 6 am CEST
  2. UK: 5 a.m. BST
  3. The US East Coast – 12 am ET
  4. 9 p.m. PT, US West Coast (October 10th)

If you have the X-Factor Edition of the game, you will be able to download it right away and start playing it three days before everyone else. On both PlayStation and Xbox, the dates and times are the same. Aside from the early access period, the X-Factor Edition of NHL 23 gives you access to the following extra features:

  1. NHL 23 will be available for both the PS5 and PS4, as well as the Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S.
  2. HUT Player Choice Pack for X-Factor
  3. When you use 5 WoC X-Factor Skills, you get 4600 NHL Points.
  4. Women’s Choice Pack for the X-Factor
  5. Signed Sarah Nurse Jersey (Digital)
  6. Early Access for 3 Days
  7. When early access starts, you should be able to use all of the bonus content right away.