Lost ark server status: Check right now

by Kirti Rajput

Lost ark server status: The topic of Lost Ark server maintenance and downtime is going to be a popular one at times.

Because the game’s creators need to make adjustments and apply patches occasionally, they will need to disable player access to the game during those times.

This is how things stand on August 3rd, 2022. The developers will be working on it for approximately four hours, during which time the servers will be unavailable. Now that we know when the maintenance is going to start, let’s look at when it’s going to end.

Lost ark server status: Update

The Lost Ark servers were shut down because the developers needed to do maintenance and put in the new update. On Wednesday, August 3, 2022, at 12 a.m. PT, 7 a.m. UTC, and 9 a.m. CEST, all Lost Ark servers and regions will be shut down. This process is expected to take about four hours. As you can see in the tweet below, this is the latest news from the developers.

During maintenance, the developers are adding a lot of new things to the game and fixing bugs and problems that have been going on for a while. There’s a lot to be excited about.

Lost ark server status When Will Lost Ark Servers Up

When the maintenance and downtime are over what is Lost ark server status, the servers for The Lost Ark will be back online. If nothing unexpected happens, it should be four hours in this case.

That should be 4 AM PT, 11 AM UTC, and 1 PM CET.

So, depending on your schedule, you might not feel this at all or you might lose a whole day of gaming. But the whole process usually takes less time than that, and the developers give a four-to-eight hour window just in case something goes wrong and they need time to fix it.

But it’s a small price to pay for the game to be more stable, have more content, and have fewer bugs.