How To Vote For Apan Star Awards 2022

by Narendra

How To Vote For Apan Star Awards 2022: The popular categories for the 2022 Apan Star Awards have been announced. Find out how to vote on Idolchamp for the Apan Star Awards 2022 nominees below.

How To Vote For Apan Star Awards 2022

From BTS V’s record-breaking OST Christmas Tree (for the drama Our Beloved Summer) to Jimin and Ha Sungwoon’s popular track “With You” (for the drama Our Blues), some of the most popular original soundtracks of the year are on the list of nominees for the Apan Star Awards 2022 OST.

How To Vote For Idolchamp? Apan Star Awards 2022

To vote for your favorite actor on Idolchamp, you need to download this app and sign in with your Google, Facebook, Apple, or Kakao ID.

  1. Tap the “Shop” button on the right side of the screen, then go to “Charging Station” to start collecting gems.
  2. Users can watch videos, collect gems, and use online payment methods to buy Chamsims.
  3. Once you have all the gems, you can start voting here.

Date And Time Of Apan Star Awards 2022

The Apan Star Awards 2022 will be held on Thursday, September 29 at 8pm KST/7am ET. At 7pm KST (6am ET), one hour before the show, there will be a Red Carpet ceremony. Keep an eye on this space to find out what’s going on with the award show.

Idolchamp Nominations For Apan Star Awards 2022

Vote for the Apan Star Awards 2022 in four popular categories

Best Actor for the Apan Star Awards 2022

  • Lee Junho
  • Park Jaechan
  • Rowoon
  • Ahn Hyo Seop
  • Kim Soo Hyun
  • Son Sukku
  • Song Joong Ki
  • Yim Siwan
  • Jeong Il Woo
  • Yoo Ah In

Best actress for the Apan Star Awards 2022

  • Park Eun Bin
  • Kim Se Jeong
  • Lee Se Young
  • Suzy
  • Kim Taeri
  • Kwon Yuri
  • Kim Go Eun
  • Han So Hee
  • Shin Mina
  • Jung Ho Yeon