How to Sign Up for The First Descendant Beta

by Narendra

How to Sign Up for The First Descendant Beta : One of the most anticipated video games to be shown off at Gamescom 2022 is a third-person cooperative action RPG shooter.

The game has captured the interest of gamers all over the world, which is particularly noteworthy given that we will have the chance to put the game through its paces later this fall. Y

ou will learn how to register for The First Descendant’s Steam beta test, as well as other information regarding the beta, by reading this guide.

How to Sign Up for The First Descendant Beta

In order to participate in the Steam beta test for The First Descendant, all you need to do is submit a request for access through the game’s official page.

On the website for the game, pre-registration for the beta has been available for quite some time. Players who have pre-registered for the beta will likely be given priority access to the closed beta testing when it becomes available.

But even if that’s the case, there’s still a chance you can participate if you sign up right away. During the opening night live stream of Gamescom 2022, it was officially announced that the game would be available for beta testing on Steam.

At this point, it has been almost two months since the pre-registration began. In order to participate in the beta test, please follow these few easy steps:

  1. Go to the Steam page for The First Descendant.
  2. Use your Steam account to sign in.
  3. Click on the green button that says “Ask for access.”
  4. And that’s it! You’re now a member.

Wait for request accept

The developers will let you know that your request has been accepted once there is enough room for more people to join.

The PC beta test will start on October 20 at 9 a.m. CET, which is 8 a.m. GMT, 3 a.m. ET, and 12 a.m. PT. At the time this was written, there were no plans for a console beta.

The First Descendant is being made for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC (via Steam).