How To Play Pokemon Scarlet And Violet Early Access

by Narendra

How To Play Pokemon Scarlet And Violet Early Access: Pokemon Scarlet and Violet will come out in just a few days, but you can play them early if you use a trick for when they come out in New Zealand or Australia.

Even though Pokemon Scarlet and Violet doesn’t come out for a few more days, it has already been leaked online. Among these leaks is the Pokedex, and it is said that there are a total of 476 creatures in the game.

We’re all really looking forward to going back to the world of poke balls, and you can play a day early if you want to.

How To Play Pokemon Scarlet And Violet Early Access

Only by using the New Zealand, Australia, or Japan release date and time trick can you play Pokemon Scarlet and Violet early.

There is no pre-order bonus like that, so make sure you know that before you decide which edition to buy. You will need to sign up for a new Nintendo account and create a new account.

When filling out the account form, you will need to choose either New Zealand or Australia as your country/region of residence. If you wanted to, you could also go to Japan.

You won’t be able to use your credit card at the New Zealand, Australian, or Japanese Nintendo stores, though. Because of this, you will have to buy gift codes online.

On the NZ eShop, Playtech has gift cards for $15 and $30, and both versions of the upcoming game cost $89.95. The game costs 6,500 on the eShop and can be bought with a Japanese Nintendo gift card from playasia.

Release date and time countdown for Pokemon Scarlet and Violet in New Zealand

The release date and time countdown for Pokemon Scarlet and Violet in New Zealand is 00:00 NZDT on November 18th, which is 03:00 PT, 06:00 ET, and 11:00 GMT on November 17th.

It also comes out at 00:00 AEDT, which is equivalent to 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, and 13:00 GMT. In Japan, it comes out at midnight, which is 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, and 15:00 GMT.

Unfortunately, we don’t recommend this early access trick for Nintendo, unlike for Xbox. This is because you will always play Pokemon Scarlet and Violet on this new region account.

Also, gift cards for other regions will cost you more than buying a regular digital copy of the game in the US or UK. But if you’re going to make a second account for a different region, Japan is probably the best choice because the Japanese Nintendo eShop has some great games that are only available there.