How to Get Irish Water Spaniel Adopt Me

by Narendra

Without a doubt, Adopt Me is the most popular Roblox game of all time. It’s popular because of a number of things. First of all, it’s clear that it’s a game about getting pets and taking care of them.

And we all know how important pets can be in our lives, whether they are real or not. Last, the game is always getting new versions. This makes sure that there is enough new stuff to keep playing fun and interesting.

The latest update for Adopt Me is called the Ice Cream Shop update, and it adds a new pet, the Irish Water Spaniel, among other things. You’ve come to the right place if you want to know how to get the Irish Water Spaniel in Adopt Me.

How to Get Irish Water Spaniel in Adopt Me

First, you will have to wait until the official release of the Ice Cream Shop update for Adopt Me.

On Thursday, July 14, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT, and 5 p.m. BST, the game will be updated to this latest version. Then, now that the game has been updated, you can get this new dog pet. You will need to go to the Accessories Shop to do this.

There, you can get to the new UGC Store. When you buy five things from the UGC Store, you’ll get the new Irish Water Spaniel dog pet for free. You can get this pet more than once, but you’ll have to buy five more UGC items in order to do so.

So that’s how you get the Irish Water Spaniel in Adopt Me. Note that this isn’t the only new pet added with this Ice Cream Shop update. The King Penguin is also there.