How To Create a Private Pre-Release Hearthstone Fireside Gathering

by Rajitha Reddy

How To Create a Private Pre-Release Hearthstone Fireside Gathering: Not sure how to make a private pre-release Fireside Gathering in Hearthstone so you can open Murder at Castle Nathria packs? We’ll tell you all you need to know.

The next big addition to Hearthstone is coming soon. As usual, players who pre-ordered their packs will be able to open them during the Pre-Release Weekend event.

This guide will tell you the date and time of the Murder at Castle Nathria Packs Pre-Release Weekend, as well as how to use Fireside Gatherings to open Murder at Castle Nathria packs early.

Murder at Castle Nathria Pre-Release Date & Time

As usual, the weekend before a new expansion comes out is when Fireside Gatherings take place. Things are still the same this time. The new add-on will be available on August 2. When it comes to the pre-release weekend, the exact dates and times are listed below:

  • Start date: July 29th at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET
  • End date: August 1st at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET

How To Create a Private Pre-Release Hearthstone Fireside Gathering

You will need to make a Hearthstone Fireside Gathering event in order to open Castle Nathria packs early. More specifically, you will need to make one during the pre-release weekend. If you follow the steps below, you’ll be able to do this in no time.

  1. Open the “Create an event” page on Fireside Gathering.
  2. Sign in to Battle.net with your account (the one you play Hearthstone with).
  3. Make sure you are connected to your server.
  4. You can call your event anything you want.
  5. Set your “Start date & time” to the weekend before the release.
  6. You can choose any length of time. But that’s the only time you can open your packs.
  7. Click the purple button that says “Create Unlisted Event.”

So, that’s all! Once the pre-release weekend starts, your private pre-release Fireside Gathering will start when you first open Hearthstone. During your private Fireside Gathering, you will be able to open your packs. Good luck opening packs, and we hope you get a lot of legendaries!