Hogwarts Legacy PC Deluxe Edition Not working 72h Early Access

by Narendra

Well, that’s in Early Access. Players who pre-ordered the Deluxe Edition of the game will get three days of Early Access before the game’s official release date, as well as other special bonuses.

But it looks like PC players who bought the Deluxe Edition can’t play the game because they get the error message “available on February 10th.” Is there a bug that caused this? In our Hogwarts Legacy PC Deluxe Edition Can’t Play 72 Hours Early Access we’ll explain why this is the case.

Hogwarts Legacy PC Deluxe Edition Not working 72h Early Access

Early Access means that people who have a PS5 or Xbox Series X/S can already play Hogwarts Legacy. But it doesn’t look like that’s true for PC players either.

Well, this is happening because the release date and time for the PC version of the Deluxe Edition are different from the PS5 and Xbox versions.

Don’t worry, though, because you’ll soon be able to play the game on your PC. In fact, the PC will come out on February 7, 2023, at 7 p.m. CET, 1 p.m. ET, and 10 a.m. PT.

Miscommunication is likely to blame for this unfortunate mix-up. Since the console version of the game came out at the same time everywhere (midnight your time), it seemed likely that the PC version would also come out at the same time.

There’s nothing to do but wait until the 7th, when the PC Deluxe Edition becomes available. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about the game before it starts, you should check out our Hogwarts Legacy archives.