Fortnite Kid Laroi Concert Event Release Date and Time

by Narendra

Fortnite Kid Laroi Concert Event Release Date and Time: Fortnite keeps adding to the list of famous people who have appeared in it. This time, Kid Laroi will be the focus of a virtual concert.

Everyone who plays Fortnite will be able to enjoy this concert for free, of course. If you were wondering when the Fortnite Kid Laroi Concert Event will start and how to watch it, we have all the information you need right here.

Fortnite Kid Laroi Concert Event Release Date and Time

This Friday, January 27, 2023, at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM GMT, the Kid Laroi Fortnite Concert will begin. Then, it will be available for three months. It will stop being available on April 27, 2023, at 3 PM PT, 6 PM ET, and 11 PM GMT.

Fortnite Kid Laroi Concert Event Release Date and Time

At his concert, he will sing “Love Again,” which will be his next single, as well as three other songs that haven’t been released yet.

Once it’s out, just go to the Discover screen and choose “The Kid Laroi’s Wild Dreams.” You can also enter the island code 2601-0606-9081, which will also take you to his island.

The Kid LAROI, Alliance Studios, Team Atomic, and TheBoyDilly also worked together on “The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams Afterparty.” From January 27, 2023, at 6 PM ET, until April 27, 2023, at 6 PM ET, it will be available.

Like the other experience, just choose “The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams Afterparty” on the Discover screen or enter this island code: 4294-0410-6136.

You can compete in the The Kid LAROI Cup, a Duos Zero Build tournament, starting on January 24, 2023.

By doing this, you can get The Kid LAROI Outfit, Get My Bag Back Bling, and The Rogue LAROI Outfit, Tragic BLADE Back Bling/Pickaxe. If you don’t want to do that, you can buy these cosmetics from the game shop beginning January 26, 2023.