Fortnite Dragon Ball Part 2 Start Date & Time

by Ami Dalsania

Fortnite Dragon Ball Part 2 Start Date & Time: Today is the release date and start time for the Fortnite x Dragon Ball Part 2 event. The update’s maintenance downtime is coming up soon, and some new skins may have already been leaked.

This is the second time Dragon Ball and Fortnite have worked together. The first one let players get Goku’s skin, as well as those of Vulgata, Bulma, and Beerus.

Even though they were both cool additions, we may get two more fan-favorite characters from the hit manga and anime series today.

Fortnite Dragon Ball Part 2 Start Date & Time

Today’s Fortnite update, which adds the Dragon Ball Part 2 event, will go down for maintenance at 01:00 PST, 04:00 EDT, and 09:00 GMT. The update will then go live at 09:00 GMT.

The above times have been confirmed by Fortnitestatus on Twitter. Unfortunately, it doesn’t say how long the maintenance will take, but it usually takes an hour.

No patch notes have been released for update 23.30, but information about it is on the game’s official Trello. One of the problems that will be fixed in the update is: When using Split-screen, opening the Map or Quests makes the second player’s screen black.

New leaked skins for the Fortnite x Dragon Ball

Gohan \ Piccolo

Both of these leaks come from the Twitter user ShiinaBR, who is usually reliable. There is no mention of how much they will cost, but here are the prices from the last collaboration:

Goku – 2,000 V-bucks
Vegeta (with Super Saiyan, Super Saiyan Blue, and Super Saiyan Blue Evolved) – 1,800 V-bucks
Bulma (with Lab Coat) costs 1,200 V-bucks.
Beerus – 1,500 V-bucks

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.