Enola Holmes 2 Release Date And Time

by Narendra

Enola Holmes 2 Release Date And Time: The first Enola Holmes movie was one of Netflix’s biggest successes ever when it came out in September 2020. 77 million households watched it, making it the streaming service’s seventh most-watched original movie of all time.

Unsurprisingly, the movie’s success led to a sequel being ordered right away. After a long two-year wait, Enola Holmes 2 is finally coming to Netflix, but fans who want to see it as soon as possible want to know when.

Enola Holmes 2 Release Date And Time

The second season of Enola Holmes will come out on Netflix on November 4, 2022, at midnight Pacific Time in the US.

As with most Netflix movies, the movie will be available everywhere at the same time. For fans in different time zones, this means:

  1. 12am Pacific Time in the US
  2. US time, 3am ET
  3. 7am UK time (GMT)
  4. 8 a.m. local time in Europe
  5. 12:30pm IST in India
  6. In Sydney, Australia, it’s 6 p.m. AEDT.

Enola Holmes is now a detective for hire, just like her famous brother Sherlock. This is because of how she solved mysteries in the first movie.

After starting her own detective agency, Enola finds that being a female detective isn’t as easy or exciting as she had hoped. But just as she’s about to close up shop, she gets a visit from a poor matchstick girl who needs Enola’s help to find her missing sister.

As Enola’s first official job, she’s excited to get started. However, this case turns out to be much more complicated than they thought, and the young Holmes is pulled into a dangerous new world, from London’s dirty factories and colorful music clubs to the highest levels of society and even 221B Baker Street.