Destiny 2 Halloween Event 2022 Date & Time

by Narendra

Destiny 2 Halloween Event 2022 Date & Time: Destiny 2’s Halloween event for 2022 is almost ready to start, and some armor for this year’s Festival of the Lost has been confirmed.

October is always a great month for scary parties. Aside from Bungie’s first-person shooter, we’re still waiting for this year’s Fortnitemares and Overwatch 2’s Halloween event.

Destiny 2 Halloween Event 2022 Date & Time

Even though the events in Fortnite and Overwatch are fun, fans of Bungie’s shooter will soon be able to celebrate All Hallow’s Eve in their own way.

Destiny 2 Halloween Event 2022 Date & Time

The Destiny 2 Festival of the Lost Halloween event 2022 will start on October 18 at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST.

The roadmap for Season 18, Season of Plunder, confirms the above date. Also, the launch hours are the times when the game resets every week.

As usual, it should last three weeks, so it should end on November 8. Even though there aren’t many official details right now, we do know that there will be some rewards.

Festival Of The Lost Armor Destiny 2’s Halloween event

Destiny 2’s next Halloween event will have some armor from the Festival of the Lost 2022.

This year, Bungie asked the community to choose between Team Monster Armor and Team Mech. Team Mech won in the end with 52%, which means it will be available to earn at the next party.

As the All Hallow’s Eve party gets closer, Bungie revealed on Twitter the first official look at the Team Mech armor.

Bungie has only shown off the Team Mech armor, but HeySoraPark, a well-known leaker, has shared datamines of eight different and creepy masks.