Crash Course In Romance Release Date & Time

by Anchal Thakur

Crash Course In Romance Release Date & Time: Crash Course In Romance, a new weekend K-drama on Netflix, will start on January 14. Check out when episode 1 of Crash Course in Romance will be out and what it will be about.

Crash Course in Romance has an award-winning South Korean cast, including Jeon Do Yeon and Jung Kyung Ho. It tells the story of a popular private school teacher who meets a national athlete who runs her small business and has entered the war of college entrance exams.

The story of Nam Haeng Sun and Choi Chi Yeol will have a total of sixteen episodes. It will be grown-up, funny, and heartwarming.

Crash Course In Romance Release Date & Time

The first episode of Crash Course in Romance will air on tvN on Saturday, January 14 at 9:10 p.m. KST (7:10 a.m. ET). Later, English subtitles will be added to the show when it airs on Netflix. The second episode will be out on January 15.

At 11 p.m. KST (which is 9 a.m. ET), the drama will be available on Netflix. Check out the below platform for international airtimes:

Pacific Time: January 14, 6 a.m. PT Time: January 14 at 8 a.m. CT Time: 9am ET, January 14 UK Time: 14 January, 2 p.m. GMT Time: 3pm CEST, January 14 India Time: 7.30pm IST, January 14 Philippines Time: 10pm PHT, January 14 Japan Australia, January 14, 11 p.m. JST Time: 12.30am ACDT, January 15 Singapore January 14 at 10 p.m.

Jeon Do Yeon plays Nam Haeng Sun, a former national athlete who runs a small business and is now taking college entrance exams. Jung Kyung Ho plays Choi Chi Yeol, a famous private tutor with a special name and fame in the cram school (a private school where students get extra help to pass exams) business.

The drama’s supporting cast is full of well-known K-drama stars. Roh Yoon Seo from Our Blues and 20th Century Girl plays Nam Hae Yi, Oh Eui Shik from True Beauty plays Nam Jae Woo, and Lee Bong Ryun plays Kim Young Joo.