Bleach Tybw Episode 5 Release Date & Time

by Anchal Thakur

Bleach Tybw Episode 5 Release Date & Time The date and time for Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War (TYBW) episode 5 “Wrath as a Lightning” to come out in other countries have just been set.

Bleach Tybw Episode 5 Release Date & Time

After the first episode of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War (TYBW), the show was in the running to replace Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood as MyAnimeList’s highest-rated anime of all time.

But that doesn’t mean the series has lost its spark. The TYBW series is pushing to new heights with brutal battles, character deaths, and big Quincy-related reveals.

So, when and how can people all over the world watch the fifth episode of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War online?

Bleach Tybw Episode 5 Release Date & Time

Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War episode 5 is set to come out on November 8 in Japan and on November 7 in most other parts of the world.

Viz Media has confirmed that Bleach TYBW episode 5 will be available to stream over-the-top (OTT) on Hulu (in the US) and Disney Plus (elsewhere) at the following times:

  1. Pacific Time – 8:30 AM
  2. Central Time – 10:30 AM
  3. 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time
  4. 4:30 PM British Time
  5. European Time – 5:30 PM
  6. India Time – 10 PM
  7. Philippine Time – 12:30 AM
  8. 3 a.m., Australia Central Daylight Time